Committee Members
Position
Name
Phone
Email
Chair
Andrew Hebden
0113 3934874
mailto:chair@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Vice Chair
Michael Badger MBE
07958 591501
mailto:vicechair@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Secretary
Karen Gauldie
07769 315805
mailto:secretary@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Treasurer
Katey Slater
0113 275 9872 or 0777 174 335
mailto:treasurer@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Helen Lowry
07990 596644
mailto:membership@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Education Officer
Cath Graham
01924 471 646 or 0788 757 3611
mailto:education@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Colony Manager
Clare McGettigan
07980 372975
mailto:colonymanager@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Clubhouse/Apiary Manager
Steve Fox
07702 594644
mailto:apiarymanager@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Shop Manager
Mark Horsley
07982 837573
mailto:shop@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Swarm Collection Co-ordinator
David Haigh
mailto:swarms@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
Equipment Manager
Duncan Brearley
mailto:equipmentmanager@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk
YBKA GPC Representative
Clare McGettigan
07980 372975
mailto:ybkarep@leedsbeekeepers.org.uk